Vorstand

 

Vorstand/Präsident                          

Bruno Werder

Rivabordweg 1

7214 Grüsch

 

081 325 24 28

079 534 40 39

bruno_werder@bluewin.ch

 
       

 

Vorstand /Vizepräsident/Ausschuss

     

Andres Schmid

Prada 2

7240 Küblis

 

081 332 17 13

079 336 89 44

schmidandres@gmail.com

 
       
Vorstand / Ausschuss
     

Andreas Schmid

Valapint 209

7233 Jenaz

 

081 332 43 01

076 498 95 59

a.schmid-wilhelm@bluewin.ch

 
       
Geschäftsführer      

Jann Ehrensperger

Promenade 126

7260 Davos Dorf

 

079 813 87 29

 

jann.ehrensperger@gmail.com

 
       
Vorstand      
Armin Gruober

Lochweg 19

7252 Klosters

 

 

076 264 91 90

armin.gruober@hotmail.com

 

 
       
Vorstand      

Ueli Roffler

Luzeinerstrasse, Dalvazza

7242 Luzein

 

081 332 18 61

079 289 67 54

uelishof@bluewin.ch

 

 
       
Vorstand      

René Ambühl

Bärentalstrasse 5

7277 Davos Glaris

 

081 401 14 93

078 803 47 52

r.ambuehl@bluewin.ch

 
       
Vorstand      

Florian Hertner

Falider 1

7212 Seewis

 

 

079 451 39 75

hertner@gmx.net

 
       
Kontrollstelle      

Karin Hartmann

Wytiweg 5

7272 Davos Sertig

 

081 413 74 42

078 828 02 73

k.t.hartmann@freemail.ch

 
       

Regina Bärtsch-Adank

Fullistrasse 13

7212 Seewis

 

081 328 15 18

079 762 09 29

regina.adank@bluewin.ch

 
       
Revisor Stv.      

Christian Caspar

Tälfscherstr. 27

7240 Küblis

 

081 330 55 06